Answered By: Lila Bunch
Last Updated: Jul 27, 2016     Views: 58

Right-click on the small PaperCut icon (the green P) in the system tray located in the bottom right-hand corner of your screen and choose "Log Out". You should see the dollar amount roll back to ZERO ($0.00).